Streaming Concert Schedule

Printer-friendly version

The School of Music's 2018-2019 streaming concerts can be seen live on music.uga.edu/live-streaming

 

Tuesday, January 15 –  Faculty Artist Series: Composition Faculty | 7:30 pm | Ramsey Hall

Tuesday, January 22 –  Alex Crosset, piano (with video recording) | 7:30 | Ramsey Hall

Thursday, January 24 –  Thursday Scholarship Series: UGASO / Concerto Competition Winners | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Monday, January 28  –  Elitsa Atanasova (with video recording) | 5:30 | Ramsey Hall

Tuesday, February 5 –  Faculty Recital Series: David Fung, piano | 7:30 | Ramsey Hall

Thursday, February 14 –  Faculty Recital Series: David Zerkel, tuba; Greg Hankins, piano | 6:00 | Ramsey Hall

Thursday, February 14 –  Thursday Scholarship Series: Hodgson Wind Ensemble | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Monday, February 18 –  Wind Symphony / Symphonic Band | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Tuesday, February 26 –  Faculty Concert: Anatoly Sheludyakov, piano | 7:30 | Ramsey Hall

Monday, March 4 –  University Band / Concert Band | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Tuesday, March 5 –  Faculty Recital Series: Michael Heald, violin | 7:30 | Ramsey Hall

Monday, March 18 –  Faculty Concert: James Naigus, horn; Drew Phillips, horn | 7:30 | Edge Hall

Thursday, March 21 –  Thursday Scholarship Series: Hodgson Singers | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Wednesday, March 27 –  Faculty Concert: Maggie Snyder, viola | 7:30 | Ramsey Hall

Thursday, March 28 –  Hodgson Wind Ensemble | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Monday, April 1 –  Ensemble Concert: UGA Jazz Band | 5:30 | Ramsey Hall

Tuesday, April 2 –  UGA Symphony Orchestra | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Wednesday, April 3 –  Ensemble Concert: British Brass Band | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Tuesday, April 9 –  Thursday Scholarship Series: ARCO Chamber Orchestra | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Monday, April 15 – ​Ensemble Concert: UGA Wind Symphony | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Thursday, April 18 – ​Thursday Scholarship Series: Beyond the English String Orchestra | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Friday, April 19 – ​Ensemble Concert: University Band, Concert Band, and UGA Philharmonia Combined | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Tuesday, April 23 – ​Ensemble Concert: Hodgson Wind Ensemble | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Thursday, April 25 – ​Ensemble Concert: UGA Symphony Orchestra and University Choirs | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall

Tuesday, April 30 – ​Ensemble Concert: African American Choral Ensemble | 7:30 | Hodgson Hall