Staff

Last Name E-mail Position Phone
Bawcum, Brett bbawcum@uga.edu Assistant Band Director/Director of UGA Band Festivals 706-542-3737
Boswell, Laura lboswell@uga.edu Assistant Director for Project and Budget Management 706-542-2706
Bowers, Pam pmbowers@uga.edu Business Manager II 706-542-3236
Emery, Sara semery@uga.edu Development Officer 706-542-4232
Graves, Tony tonyg@uga.edu Piano Technician
Gurtcheff, Christopher cgurtche@uga.edu Performance Media Specialist 706-542-9121
Hallum, Christopher cdhallum@uga.edu Undergraduate Admissions and Recruiting Officer 706-542-2005
Higgins, Scott scotth@uga.edu Lead Piano Technician 706-424-9112
Hollander, Edith edith@uga.edu Administrative Assistant to the Director 706-542-2701
Jutras, Kristin kjutras@uga.edu Director, Community Music School 706-542-2894
Kelleher, Marta mkk@uga.edu Academic Advisor (706) 542-9783
Kelly, Kevin kkelly@uga.edu Music Library Supervisor 706-542-2712
Schwabe, Clarke cerbera@uga.edu Public Relations Specialist I 706-542-4752
Thomas, Samantha Samantha.Ingram@uga.edu Accounting Assistant
Wheatley, Jeremy jcwheat@uga.edu Undergraduate Administrative Coordinator (706) 542-2764
Williams, Brandon bwil@uga.edu Franklin College Information Technology Specialist