Staff

Last Name E-mail Position Phone
Anderson, Margaret margaret.anderson@uga.edu Development Associate 706-542-2783
Barnhart, Dana musicgrad@uga.edu Graduate Program Administrator 706-542-2743
Bawcum, Brett bbawcum@uga.edu Assistant Band Director/Director of UGA Band Festivals 706-542-3737
Boswell, Laura lboswell@uga.edu Assistant Director for Project and Budget Management 706-542-2706
Bowers, Pam pmbowers@uga.edu Business Manager II 706-542-3236
Coker, Tracy tmcoker@uga.edu Administrative Associate in Bands 706-542-1505
Emery, Sara semery@uga.edu Development Officer 706-542-4232
Eskridge, Rame re15431@uga.edu Accounting Assistant
Graves, Tony tonyg@uga.edu Piano Technician 706-542-2868
Hayes, Camille ceh822@uga.edu Public Relations Director 706-542-4752
Higgins, Scott scotth@uga.edu Lead Piano Technician 706-424-9112
Hollander, Edith edith@uga.edu Administrative Assistant to the Director 706-542-2701
Jutras, Kristin kjutras@uga.edu Director, Community Music School 706-542-2894
Kelly, Kevin kkelly@uga.edu Music Library Supervisor 706-542-2712
Mathis, Lynn lmathis@uga.edu Accountant 706-542-6759
Moon, Jessica jm60356@uga.edu Scheduling Officer 706-542-9121
Peters, Seth sethpete@uga.edu Academic Advisor III 706-542-2764
Stanley, Molly molly.stanley@uga.edu Academic Advisor II 706-542-9783
Williams, Marshall musicad@uga.edu Admissions and Recruitment Specialist 706-542-2005