FLUTE	FLUTE	FLUTE	FLUTE
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
Emily Elmore*	Yinzi Zhou*	Dylan Abbott	Kiconco Bassler
Shana Stone*	Emily Nazario*	Bella Cabrel-Watson	Victoria Fitzgerald
Isabel Brock, Picc	David Ma*	Sam Malave	Keira Inks
	Rachel H Lee (Picc)	Madeline Shell	Kayla Lim
	Heesoo (Picc)	Connor Thorne	Roberto Montiel
		Alexia Toma	
		Lauren Wiggins	

OBOE	OBOE	OBOE	OBOE
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
Emma Gordon	Marissa Ankey	Kristin Anderson	Emma Castleberry
Marcus Lewis	Alexander Herman	Nora Avery	Lorelia Crook
Carter Reed	Michelle Moeller	Chloe Chun	Ashlyn Long
Amanda Withrow	Gracee Myers	Emily Grabowski	Eleazar Louis
		Alice McNett*	Jennifer Tran
		Brenna Sexton*	

CLARINET	CLARINET	CLARINET	CLARINET
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
(Eb) Aaron Guthrie, co-principal	(Eb/Bb)Tan Charintranont (pending)	Riley Hartman, principal	Emma Hu
Jaden Skelton, co-principal	Daniel Park, co-principal	Lily Kate Akins	Bailey Hutchins
Bailey Hume, co-principal	Sarah Christie, co-principal	Rohan Kansas	Anya Kerkmeyer
Emily Johnston, BCL	Ryan Hanling	Claire Telfor	Avery Pate
	Elise Larsen	Tyler Nickols	Maggie Quesenberry
	Taylor Spires	Morgan Loper, Ethan Campbell (bass clarinet)	
	Allyson McKoon		
	Duncan Jourdan		
	Ian Robinson, bass		
	Sophie Ray, bass/contra		

BASSOON	BASSOON	BASSOON	BASSOON
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
Ethan Surles, co-principal	J.T. Holdbrooks, co-prin	Dillon Causby	Kaleb Colwell
Natsha Pizarro, co-principal	Hsin Cheng, co-prin	Caleb Jackson	Jordan Johnson
Daniel Johnson, contra	Yamilet Anariba, contra	Ethan Johnson	Drew Kruszynski

SAXOPHONE	SAXOPHONE	SAXOPHONE
WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
Michael Chapa, sop/alto	Carter Naughton, soprano and alto 1, principal	Ashley Emerton, alto 1, principal
Addison Aycock, alto	Aidan Eclavea, alto 2	Jackson Tadlock, alto 1
Brennan Sweet, tenor	Christopher Victor, tenor	Emily Johnson, alto 2
Jon Erik Tripp, baritone	Owen Cotton, baritone	Rachel Hoang, alto 2
		Madelynn Rayner, alto 2
		Maddi Finn, tenor
		Sadie Landon, baritone

HORN	HORN	HORN	HORN
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
Jordan Chase	Emma Barnstead	Anna DeYoung (co-principal)	London Brooks
Joshua Wood	Dawson Burns	Peter Dixon	Jacob Guerreso
Marianna Schwark	Gracie Gambrell	Jacob Evarts (co-principal)	Enrico Soriano
Cal Hughes	Joseph Johnson*	Patrick Malone	Alexandria Weekley
Jake Wadsworth	Anthony Parrish*	Makenzie Shields	
	Samantha Wells		

TRUMPET	TRUMPET	TRUMPET	TRUMPET
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
Marco Cubillas Bolado	Toby Johnson	Sophia Bobo	Clay Campbell
Will Tomaszewski	Jake Landau	Cameran Butryn	Ella Carter
Andrew Morris	Victor Pires*	Jackson Camp	Todd Curless
Michael Mank	Ben Stocksdale	Palmer Hartley	Noah Duncan
	James Vaughn	Noah Hicks	Benjamin Jones
	Ramon Zamudio	Colin Kennedy	Jonathan Lackey
		Jack Rozza	Hayes Thomas
			Nathan Vazquez
			Trey Walsh

TROMBONE	TROMBONE	TROMBONE	TROMBONE
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
David Cain	Danny Alford*	William Emde	Tyler Carver
Trey Heaton	Eli Boudreaux	Joshua Hadaway	Connor Fenneran
Jonas Ventresca, bass trombone	Ben Novo	Eric Looney	Erin Howard
	Elizabeth Toles, bass trombone	Zachary Nelson	Ian Harding, bass trombone
		Tripp Drennan, bass trombone	

EUPHONIUM	EUPHONIUM	EUPHONIUM
WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
Tianxiang Gu*	Andrew Haynes	Jackson Hund
Susana Rivas	Skylar Smith	Steven Lubitz
	Jacob Torbert	Ava Rogers
		Maria Suggs

TUBA	ТИВА	ТИВА	TUBA
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
Robert Boone	Hunter Kane*	Moses Bannister	Riley Maloney
	Jack Neja	Matthew Motley	Katja Rintamaki

STRING BASS	STRING BASS	STRING BASS
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)
*reflected on string list	Michael Farrick*	Bianca Wilson
	Swathi Ramaswami	

PIANO/CELESTE	PIANO/CELESTE
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)

HARP	HARP	
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	

PERCUSSION	PERCUSSION	PERCUSSION	PERCUSSION
SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA	WIND ENSEMBLE	WIND SYMPHONY (**New Time)	SYMPHONIC BAND
Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Orch Room(PAC)	Tu/Thur 2:30 - 5:00pm Band Hall (HHSOM)	Mon/Wed 3:00 - 5:30pm** Orch Room (PAC)	Mon/Wed 3:30pm Band Hall (HHSOM)
Camden Briggs	Will Collins	Will Collins	Robert Bowden
Angelica Wright	Tanner Fallin	Tanner Fallin	Euan Maley
Meme Walton	Michelle Jiang	Michelle Jiang	Jorjana Marin
Carrington Lauck	Jake Norwood	Jake Norwood	Aaron Phillip
	Reece Moseley	Reece Moseley	
	Austin Waters	Austin Waters	