Recital: International Exchange Students (Alessandria, Italy)

International Student Exchange Program Recital
featuring exchange students from Brazil

Cesar Vidal - Double Bass UNESP ( State University of sao
Paulo) and Muncipa Theater of sao Paulo

Pedro Huff - Cello (Agreement between UGA and the Foundtion
Porto Alegre symphony Orchestra)

Marcio Fisch - (Agreement between UGA and Federal University
of Rio Grande do Sul)


Subscribe to Hugh Hodgson School of Music RSS