2nd Thursday Concert Series: Rivkin

The Hugh Hodgson School of Music presents pianist Evgeny Rivkin as part of the 2nd Thursday Concert Series on January 12 at 8:00 p.m. in Hodgson Concert Hall. The program will feature Haydn's E flat major Sonata, Schumann's Carnival Jest from Vienna, and Tchaikovsky's "The Seasons" in its entirety. Tickets are $15/$7 for students with a valid UGA ID. For tickets and more information, please call 542-4400.

Brandi Babb, flute

Vox Balaenae (Voice of A Whale) (1971) by George Crumb
With Chris Johns (cello), Valerie Poole (piano), Brandi Babb (flute)

D Major Concerto by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
With Liana Embovica-Rivkin (piano)


Subscribe to Hugh Hodgson School of Music RSS